Village of Clarksville Planning Commission Agenda June 20, 2024

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: <u>Planning Commissioners</u>

John Jewell: Chairperson

Alexia Hoffman: Vice Chairperson

Diane Sheldon, Secretary

Kellie Stank Tristen Alderink Kaitlin Mossner

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member / Village Trustee

Public Comment:

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes from 5/16/2024

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main
Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers
Parks Committee Progress Report – John Jewell

Unfinished Business

- 1. Master Plan Review: Chapter 3 review.
- 2. Review Zoning: pages 37, 156 157.
- 3. Township Property Parking: Status from village review.

New Business: none

Committee Reports:

1. Community Events Committee – Kellie Stank

Commissioner Comments

Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – July 18, 2024 @ 7 p.m.