Village of Clarksville Planning Commission Agenda February 17, 2022

Call meeting to order Pledge of Allegiance

Verify a quorum

Planning Commissioners: Chairperson Nicholas Lee, Vice Chairperson Josh Depew, Secretary Diane Sheldon, *Ex Officio* Bonnie Main, Alexia Hoffman, John Jewell, and one VACANCY.

Public Comment

Approve Meeting Agenda

Public Hearing – Proposed Playground Project

Reading of the minutes January 20, 2022

Reports

Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Ex Officio Member - Bonnie Main

Unfinished Business

1. Main Street Trash Cans

New Business

1. Mobile Food Vending Permit Application

Commissioner Comments

Adjourn

The next Planning Commission meeting will also include Planning & Zoning Training will be held on March 17, 2022