VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA November 18, 2021

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Nicholas Lee, Chairperson

Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Josh Depew Alexia Hoffman

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes-October 21, 2021

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers

Unfinished Business

- 1. Holiday Tree/Event Finalization
- 2. Website/Online Communication

New Business

- 1. Swearing In Of Planning Commissioner Josh Depew
- 2. Playground Agreement
- 3. Planning Planner Presentations Dec. 6th
- 4. Appointment of Planning Commission Secretary

Commissioner Comments Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – December 16, 2021