## VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA August 19, 2021

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Nicholas Lee, Chairperson

Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Josh Depew

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes-July 15, 2021

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers

**Unfinished Business** 

**New Business** 

Commissioner Comments Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – September 16th, 2021