Village of Clarksville

Planning Commission Minutes

July 15, 2021

A regular monthly meeting of the Clarksville Planning Commission was held on July 15, 2021 at the Clarksville Village Hall. Vice Chairperson, Diane Sheldon called the meeting to order at 7pm.

Planning Commissioners present: Vice Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Secretary Jami Manszewski, Josh Depew, and Ex Officio Bonnie Main. Absent Chairperson Nicholas Lee.

No public comment was heard.

The agenda was approved with the edit of postponing "Work Program – Communication Within The Village" in unfinished business to the meeting in August. Motion made by Main and supported by Depew.

The minutes of June 17, 2021 were read and approved. Motion made by Depew and supported by Main.

A report was heard by Ex Officio Bonnie Main.

A motion was made by Manszewski to adjourn and was supported by Main. The meeting adjourned at 7:28pm.

The next Planning Commission meeting will be held on August 19th, 2021.

Submitted by Jami Manszewski, Secretary