## VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA July 15, 2021

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: <u>Planning Commissioners</u> Nicholas Lee, Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary Bonnie Main, *ex officio* Member, Village Trustee Josh Depew

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes- June 17, 2021

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers

**Unfinished Business** 

1. Work Program- "Communication Within The Village"

**New Business** 

Commissioner Comments Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – August 19th, 2021