VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA June 17, 2021

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: <u>Planning Commissioners</u> Nicholas Lee, Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary Bonnie Main, *ex officio* Member, Village Trustee Josh Depew

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes- April 15, 2021 (May 2021 meeting was cancelled)

Presentation by Bill Mosey – Clarksville Bible Church

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers

Unfinished Business

1. Community Events

New Business

Commissioner Comments Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – July 15th, 2021