VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA March 18, 2021

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: <u>Planning Commissioners</u> Nicholas Lee, Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary Bonnie Main, *ex officio* Member, Village Trustee Josh Depew

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes- February 18, 2021

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers

Unfinished Business

New Business

1. 2021 Work Program - communication within village/ community events

Commissioner Comments Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – March 18, 2021