## Village of Clarksville

## **Planning Commission Minutes**

January 21, 2021

A regular monthly meeting of the Clarksville Planning Commission was held on January 21<sup>st</sup>, 2021 at the Clarksville Village Hall. Chairperson, Nicholas Lee called the meeting to order at 7:02pm.

Planning Commissioners present: Chairperson Nicholas Lee, Vice Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Secretary Jami Manszewski, Josh Depew and Ex Officio Bonnie Main.

No public comment was heard.

The agenda was approved as written.

The minutes of December 17<sup>th</sup>, 2020 were read and approved.

Reports were heard by Ex Officio Bonnie Main and Zoning Administrator Derek Byers (via email).

Further discussion took place on the draft of the "Demolition of Buildings". More clarification on where the ordinance will be placed once finalized. Nicholas may contact the Tim Johnson, Village Planner.

A motion was made by Sheldon and supported by Depew, to accept the 2020 Annual Report that was presented by Secretary Manszewski. All in favor. Motion passed.

A motion was made by Sheldon and supported by Main, to accept the 2021 Work Program that was presented by Secretary Manszewski. All in favor. Motion passed. It also was stated that the agenda for each month should include "work Program review" for continuous action.

The 2021 Planning Commission Officers are the following:

- Chairperson Nicholas Lee
- Vice Chairperson Diane Sheldon
- Secretary Jami Manszewski

The meeting adjourned at 7:43pm.

The next Planning Commission meeting will be held on February 18th, 2021.

Submitted by Jami Manszewski, Secretary