VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA January 21, 2021

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Nicholas Lee, Chairperson

Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Josh Depew

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes- December 17, 2020

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers

Unfinished Business

1. Demolition Ordinance

New Business

- 1. 2020 Annual Report Jami Manszewski
- 2. 2021 Work Program
- 3. 2021 Planning Commission Officer Nominations

Commissioner Comments Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting - February 18, 2021